Staff

Meet the Executive Team

Mike Laurence

Lead Pastor
mike@faithma.org

George Cladis

Executive Pastor
george@faithma.org

The Hopkinton Team

Robert Cloutier

Pastor of Care Ministry
bob@faithma.org

Charla Espinosa

Director of Support Ministry
charla@faithma.org

Christine Gruner

Care Coordinator
christine@faithma.org

Sheila Laurence

Welcome Teams
sheila@faithma.org

Joe Lyon

Director of Weekend Experience
Joe@faithma.org

Zac Vestigo

Associate Director of Family Ministry- Middle School & High School
Zac@faithma.org

Josh Morrison

Outreach Director
josh@faithma.org

Katherine Morrison

Associate Director of Family Ministry – FAITHKIDS
katherine@faithma.org

Jocelyn Peirce

Director of Family Ministry
jocelyn@faithma.org

Mattie Pennington

FAITHKIDS Weekend Coordinator
mattie@faithma.org

Debbie Saeger

Director of Spiritual Growth
debbies@faithma.org

Sheryl Sullivan

GRO Coordinator
sheryl@faithma.org

The Framingham Team

Dorian Botsis

Campus Pastor
dorian@faithma.org

Angie Gerrard

Director of Family Ministry
angie@faithma.org

Daniel Yoong

Director of Weekend Experience
daniel@faithma.org

Want to join the staff? Check out a list of currently open positions!