MENU
MessagesGive
Watch liveD :H :M :S
Watch liveD :H :M :S
front page background

Leadership

MessagesGive

Meet our Team

Elders

Leader

CHANTELLE ARENTSEN

ELDERamezzo1@gmail.com
Leader

DAN BRAUSCH

ELDERdsbrausch@me.com
Leader

MICHAEL DIONNE

ELDERmichaelj.dionne@gmail.com
Leader

KARA FINK

ELDERkgfink@gmail.com
Leader

STEVEN GERRARD

ELDERsgerrard@annbeha.com
Leader

DAVID KEIM

ELDERdavid_keim@hotmail.com
Leader

MIKE LAURENCE

Lead Pastormike@faithma.org
Leader

DAVID KUTZ

ELDERDavidBKutz@gmail.com
Leader

KRISTINE LOWELL

ELDERkrisatthecape@msn.com
Leader

PAULINE LUCIDO

ELDERpnl.jkl@gmail.com
Leader

EMMA MCDOWELL

ELDERmcdowellemma@hotmail.com

Executive Team & Pastors

Leader

MIKE LAURENCE

Lead Pastormike@faithma.org
Leader

DORIAN BOTSIS

Executive & Campus Pastordorian@faithma.org
Leader

LAUREL COOLBAUGH

Pastor of Group Lifelaurel@faithma.org
Leader

CHARLA ESPINOSA

Executive Director of Operationscharla@faithma.org

Coordinator & Associate Team

Leader

ANGIE GERRARD

Director of Family Ministryangie@faithma.org
Leader

SHEILA LAURENCE

Welcome Teamsheila@faithma.org
Leader

SHERYL SULLIVAN

GRO Ministry CoordinatorHopkinton Campussheryl@faithma.org
Leader

DANIEL YOONG

Director of Worshipdaniel@faithma.org
Leader

VERLA BENNIE

Care Coordinatorverla@faithma.org
Leader

EMMA CAMPBELL

Associate Director of Student Ministryemma@faithma.org
Leader