Stay connected with current events ยป

MENU
MessagesGive
Watch liveD :H :M :S
Watch liveD :H :M :S
front page background

Leadership

MessagesGive

Meet our Team

Executive team

Leader

MIKE LAURENCE

Lead Pastormike@faithma.org
Leader

DORIAN BOTSIS

Framingham Campus Pastordorian@faithma.org
Leader

CHARLA ESPINOSA

Executive Director of Operationscharla@faithma.org

Leader

ROBERT CLOUTIER

Pastor of Care MinistriesHopkinton Campusbob@faithma.org
Leader

ANGIE GERRARD

Director of Family Ministryangie@faithma.org
Leader

SHEILA LAURENCE

Welcome Teamsheila@faithma.org
Leader

MATTIE PENNINGTON

Associate Director of Family Ministry, FAITHKIDSHopkinton Campusmattie@faithma.org
Leader

SHERYL SULLIVAN

GRO Ministry CoordinatorHopkinton Campussheryl@faithma.org
Leader

DANIEL YOONG

Director of Worshipdaniel@faithma.org
Leader

VERLA BENNIE

Care Coordinatorverla@faithma.org
Leader

EMMA CAMPBELL

Associate Director of Family Ministry, StudentsHopkinton Campusemma@faithma.org
Leader

JACOB THOMPSON

Worship CoordinatorFramingham Campusjacob@faithma.org

Take us with you wherever you go

See announcements, get message notes, take next steps, and connect with your groups through the Faith Community Church app!