Latest Church Updates & Re-Entry Plan ยป

MENU
MessagesGive
Watch liveD :H :M :S
Watch liveD :H :M :S
front page background

Leadership

MessagesGive

Meet our Team

Executive team

Leader

MIKE LAURENCE

Lead Pastormike@faithma.org
Leader

GEORGE CLADIS

Executive Pastorgeorge@faithma.org
Leader

DORIAN BOTSIS

Framingham Campus Pastordorian@faithma.org
Leader

CHARLA ESPINOSA

Executive Director of Operationscharla@faithma.org

Leader

ROBERT CLOUTIER

Pastor of Care MinistriesHopkinton Campusbob@faithma.org
Leader

ANGIE GERRARD

Director of Family Ministryangie@faithma.org
Leader

CHRISTINE GRUNER

Care CoordinatorHopkinton Campuschristine@faithma.org
Leader

SHEILA LAURENCE

Welcome Teamsheila@faithma.org
Leader

MATTIE PENNINGTON

Associate Director of Family Ministry, FAITHKIDSHopkinton Campusmattie@faithma.org
Leader

SHERYL SULLIVAN

GRO Ministry CoordinatorHopkinton Campussheryl@faithma.org
Leader

DANIEL YOONG

Director of Worshipdaniel@faithma.org

Take us with you wherever you go

See announcements, get message notes, take next steps, and connect with your groups through the Faith Community Church app!